Smart power

Energy of the future

Energy is the keystone of all systems, with always increasing need for it. Sourcing, storing and routing energy is still a major issue. Exactly the necessary amount of renewable energy produced right on spot is becoming a key option in the energy mix. Save Innovations is in line with this approach by recovering energy from low rates water flows.

Smart water

Smart water grid

With more than 20% water leak and an average age of 50 years, the french drinking water network is currently under continuous upgrading while integrating modern telemetry tools needed for efficient management. Responsible handling of the global water ressource and quality calls for real time measures, controls and data collecting. Save Innovations solutions generate the required electricity for modernizing the water grid.

Data monitoring

Connected water grid to improve the quality of service

In a connected world, data is paramount. Collecting and processing this very large amount of data is made possible by connected objects and artificial intelligence . Save Innovations makes available the energy component required by this revolution.

Case Study

Water networks: Sectorisation

Sectorisation is an efficient means of controlling water leaks. It is essential to have real-time information at key points of the networks.

Find out more

Water networks: Collection

It is important to control drinking water quality at source. It is essential to have real-time information on the physical and chemical properties of the water.

Find out more

Sailing: Sail boats

Electricity is needed on sail boats to ensure comfort and safety. A renewable energy source is the most responsible navigation option.

Find out more

Smart power

Énergie du futur

L’énergie est la clef de voute de tout système, avec des besoins en constante augmentation. Les problématiques liées aux différentes sources, au stockage et à l’acheminement de l’énergie sont aujourd’hui des enjeux majeurs. Aussi, une production d’énergie renouvelable et juste nécessaire à l’endroit de la consommation devient une alternative incontournable dans le mix énergétique. Save Innovations s’inscrit dans cette démarche grâce à la valorisation énergétique des faibles flux d’eau.

Smart water

Réseau d’eau intelligent

Avec plus de 20 % de fuites et une moyenne d’âge de 50 ans, le réseau d’eau potable français est aujourd’hui en renouvellement, et se dote des outils modernes de télémétrie nécessaires à une gestion raisonnée. Une maîtrise responsable de la ressource en eau et de sa qualité passent par des mesures, des contrôles et des collectes de données en temps réel. Les solutions Save Innovations assurent l’alimentation électrique des équipements liés à la modernisation des réseaux d’eau.

Data monitoring (IOT)

Réseau connecté
pour améliorer la qualité de service

Dans un monde de plus en plus connecté, la donnée est devenue une ressource incontournable. La collecte ainsi que le traitement de cette masse d’informations est rendue possible grâce aux progrès des objets connectés et de l’intelligence artificielle. Save Innovations apporte ici la brique énergétique nécessaire à cette révolution.

Cas concrets

Réseau d’eau :
Sectorisation

La sectorisation est un moyen efficace pour contrôler les fuites d’eau. Avoir des données en temps réel aux points névralgiques des réseaux est indispensable.

Save Innovations vous aide dans cette démarche…

En savoir plus

Réseau d’eau :
Captage

Il est indispensable de maîtriser la qualité de l’eau potable dès la source. Avoir des données en temps réel des caractéristiques physico-chimiques de l’eau est un prérequis.

Save Innovations vous aide dans cette démarche…

En savoir plus

Nautisme :
Voiliers

Sur les voiliers de plaisance, l’électricité est nécessaire au confort et la sécurité. Une source d’énergie renouvelable reste l’option la plus responsable pour naviguer.

Save Innovations vous aide dans cette démarche…

En savoir plus